About the Awards

These awards aim to champion the amazing work taking place across the key areas of modern marketing. This is not about technology, although that plays a core role; it is about the inspiring work that is driving the very best brands forward to a successful future.

The winners will be the brands and agencies that truly understand the complex marketing landscape and embrace the changes that are taking place. It’s not always about big bang transformational activity. New thinking can be evolutionary; it’s a shift in our approach to the challenges and opportunities.

Rather than the traditional vertical sector or channel-specific format favoured by many award schemes, the New Thinking awards are structured around the important themes and issues that dominate today’s marketing landscape. The categories are designed to showcase those brands and agencies who are challenging the status quo. They cover everything from strategy through to creative and execution, from ground-breaking targeting to mobile innovation to cultural change and partnership working.

As part of our commitment to sharing good practice and great ideas, Campaign has pledged to publish the very best case studies from the awards entries on campaignlive.co.uk.  

Campaign believes that creative muscle drives change within the best businesses today, and creative marketers have never been better positioned to lead the way. These awards bring their stories to the fore.

Hear from our Judges

Shortlist 2017

Event Partner

Website Menu